Golf - Promotion - Management - Sales - Programming
Sports Marketing - Racing - Air Talent - Engineering
Frank Befera
 
My Stats 


Frank Befera

Male 
Nationality: American
Height: 5’11” 
Occupation: Golf Director
Birthday: April 7
Interests:  Racing, Radio, Sports Marketing, and Golf
Favorite Color: Green
Favorite Book: Sam & the Firefly
Favorite Quote: “The only way you can coast is downhill” - William Wrigley, Jr.
Email me: fbefera@me.com
mailto:fbefera@me.com?subject=Message%20from%20Frank%20Befera%20Siteshapeimage_3_link_0
Worked With 
My Collegues
Tom Baldrica
Highly respected music industry executive

Jason Manning
Former Morning Show Partner and one talented broadcaster
Kristi Westrem
Colleague and Radio Group General Manager

Bob Oakman
The best voice in America

Shawn Skramstad
Colleague, Radio Group VP & General Manager

Alan Duval
CEO of Swingtime
Golf and Skyprops
My Links
Stations
KQDS
Radio USA
Mix 108mailto:tombaldrica@comcast.net?subject=Frank%20Befera%20Referencemailto:jmanning@redrockradio.org?subject=Frank%20Befera%20Referralmailto:kristi@radiousa.com?subject=Frank%20Befera%20Referralmailto:bob@piratepoststudio.com?subject=Frank%20Befera%20Referralmailto:sskramstad@redrockradio.org?subject=Frank%20Befera%20Referralmailto:alan@swingtimegolfusa.com?subject=Frank%20Befera%20Referralhttp://www.95kqds.comhttp://www.radiousa.comhttp://www.mix108.comshapeimage_4_link_0shapeimage_4_link_1shapeimage_4_link_2shapeimage_4_link_3shapeimage_4_link_4shapeimage_4_link_5shapeimage_4_link_6shapeimage_4_link_7shapeimage_4_link_8
My Aircheck
7 minutes of fun!!!